A little break

My head is really full now, and I feel that I have to take a break from serious training. I think Teddy needs a break too, after all, he is not even 3 years old, so I decided to see how we look under more casual and spontaneous circumstances. The ST sessions are short, but I can see that he is a little tired of them so I think it might improve the results if I let him do something else a few days. However, I do encourage him to try LFS all times!


Tomorrow we’ll go for a nice walk and just enjoy ourselves, and next week it’s time for more ST training. I’ll try to watch some webinars and see some of Marijkes videos this weekend to reflect on our work and progress. Maybe there will be some lightbulb moments?







Comments

Thank you for your feedback!

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog/Web:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0